Sleep Spell

I have major sleeping problems and my addiction to my phone doesn’t help. So I created this easy spell. I hope this will help other night owls like me as well.

Gather:

-Tea light candle

-Incense stick

-Crystals

-A cup of water

-Fire-safe bowl

Crystals used:

-Clear quartz point

-Amethyst point

-Black tourmaline

___________________________________________________________________________

Around the fire-safe bowl place the elements

incense(air)-east, crystals(earth)-north, water-west, candle(fire)-south

write down the spell in an unbleached paper

“By the power of the Moon

I sleep well tonight

by the power of water

soothe me to sleep tight

power of the earth

give me the strength to fight my urges and addictions

that keep me up all night

by the power of the wind and fire

I wake up refreshed and ready to start the day”

fold it up, tie it

after you chant the spell, burn it in a bowl as you say

“And as I burn this paper, this spell is done.”

 

Check out the video of how I do it on my youtube channel, UrbanCandleLight

____________________________________________________________

Thank you for reading.

Witch, out.

tumblr_inline_n00mc8K7Y51rg0g8s

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑